Board of Directors

Choose from the four tabs below to get more information

Executive Committee

Jillian Waters, Chair, C3 Consulting, LLC

Christopher C. Sabis, Incoming Chair, Assistant United State Attorney

Sperry Stadler Simmons, Outgoing Chair, ABF Freight

John R. Robinson, Treasurer, Nashville Lawn Equipment

Douglas M. Smith, Secretary, UPS

LeShane Greenhill, Jr. Board Liaison, Pishon Consulting

Derrick Mason, Sr., Co-Development, Entrepreneur

William A. (Tinker) Kelly, Co-Development, VEBA

Hilton B. “Buck” Forcum, Social Enterprise, Cresa Nashville


Robin Barrick – Smith, Seckman & Reid**

Edie Bass – Community Volunteer*

James Bradshaw – Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Daphne Butler – Community Volunteer**

Karla Q. Calderon – Kirkland’s

Jill Cogen – Community Volunteer

Mike Coupe—Place of Hope

Beth Cox – Sumner County School Board

Kevin T. Dyson – Stewarts Creek High School

J. Bryan Edwards – Hughes-Edwards Custom Builders

Patricia I. Hart – Community Volunteer*

Orrin Ingram – Ingram Industries**

Paige Kisber – Hospital Alliance of Tennessee

Mary LaGrone – Attorney at law**

Darwin Mason, Sr. – LEAD Academy MS

Brackney Reed – Gresham, Smith & Partners*

Dr. Arliss Roaden (Retired)**

Sabrina S. Ruderer, – HCA

Bill Rutherford – HCA

J.C. Siegrist, Jr. – Entrepreneur

Christy Smith – Merrill Lynch

Tricia Spehr – Community Volunteer

Sammy V. Swor, Ed.D. – Belmont University**

Richard Winstead – Crosslin & Associates**

Luther Wright, Jr. – Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.**

Ron York – York and Friends Gallery

*Charter Board Member

**Honorary Board Member

P. Rodger Dinwiddie

Junior Board Committee

Zach Bates, Farris Mathews Bobango

Alicia Brooks, Dollar General Corp.

Carnell Elliot, DELL, Inc.

Alfred Degrafinreid, Office of the Criminal Court Clerk

Rachel Figley, FoxFuel Creative

LeShane Greenhill, Pishon Consulting

Kaitlyn B. Jones

Jess Legge, Sifted

Chris Lillie, DELL, Inc.

June Manning, Butler Snow, LLP

Ellis Metz, Karrard Phillips Cate & Hancock

Julie Monell, Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Colton Mulligan, FoxFuel Creative

Jessica Phelps

Geof Vickers, Nelson Mullins Riley

Karen Weisser, Hospira Worldwide, Inc.

STARS welcomes and will serve individuals with both mental health and substance use disorders. We believe that every door is the right door to gain access to appropriate services in the integrated system of care.

STARS does not discriminate on the grounds of race, religion, creed, color, sex or national origin. No one shall be excluded from the participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subject to discrimination under any of STARS programs or activities. STARS is an Equal Opportunity Employer.
by: Helix SEO, IncSEO Service + SEO Web Design

Log in
Secured Staff Login